Christmas-New Year Trading Hours

Christmas-New Year Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Stafford would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy festive season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 24 December 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, 28 December 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:      Contact Number:   
Plumber                 PDR Plumbing  0424 042 630
Electrician RL Electrical     0400 518 142
Locksmith North Brisbane Locksmith  0419 645 988
For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement or visit https://www.rta.qld.gov.au/Renting/During-a-tenancy/Maintenance-and-repairs/Who-is-responsible-for-repairs

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact the agent listed on the property.
 

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please email leasing.stafford@ljhooker.com.au and we will reply to your email upon our return.

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas & safe and Happy New year from the team at LJ Hooker Stafford